21 day fix – Round 1

I finished my first round of the 21 day fix on Sunday. I’m happy to report a 10lb loss, but more importantly, I feel stronger.

The exercises that I could barely complete in the first week are doable now. Less and less modifications every time. I went from 10 second planks to 60 seconds.

When I look in the mirror I see the difference, it’s amazing what proper diet and exercise can do, and how fast the transformation can happen when you stick with it.

I started another round on Monday, so here’s to the next 21 days.

I also bought a Vegghetti. It makes noodles out of veggies! One way to cut out some of the carbs! Made zucchini noodles yesterday with tomato sauce and ground chicken. Fantastic!

image

Leave a Reply

