So Much To Do, So Little Energy

I read an article yesterday that said that every 23 years (I think it was), the Earth flips aligning with the solar rays of the sun or something. Okay, so I read it, but can’t really remember exactly what it said… but I digress, it’s not that important. The gist of it was that something is happening to the Earth that happens every 23 years, and it can drain your energy.

I don’t know if I actually believe any of it, BUT I need to find something to blame my lack of energy and terrible sleep on, so I’ll go with it.

The point of this blog was for me to be able to track my efforts in terms of getting in shape, and to be honest with myself. So… Honestly, though I have been running, I haven’t been doing much else, and that needs to change.

I have fallen off the wagon with the 30-day ab challenge, which I’m disappointed about because I really felt like it was helping me to tone up my abs, and it was a good way to start the day. I’ve toyed with the idea of just continuing on from where I left off, but I think at this point, I’m just going to start over.

The last couple of weeks has just been busy. It’s not an excuse to not exercise really… but I’m still working on balancing it all.

I really hope the darn Earth just flips soon so that I can have an energy burst. (If that’s what happens). I’m tired of being tired.

Leave a Reply

