Yikes

Last week was a bad week. A lot of things went by the wayside including house chores and exercise. I’ve gone off track with pretty much everything, BUT hopefully, starting with this morning’s run in a pretty location I can get back at it. Every once in a while these whirlwind weeks happen and I think as long as I can just put it behind me and not take forever to get back on the proverbial exercise wagon, then I’m good to go.

My mother did tell me that I looked more toned after she was over Friday, so that’s encouraging!

I’m a couple days behind on the 30-day challenge and I think that trying to do like 300 sit-ups or whatever might discourage me from continuing, so I’m just going to pick up where I left off and take out the rest days 🙂

Sometimes the plan changes, but I think as long as there is still a plan, that’s what matters.

Leave a Reply

